Intro

As most of you know I used to do a lot of skincare segments on my snapchat. It came to a point where i started getting a lot of questions on and off social media. I decided to start a(n) official blog where people can always come back and refer to if they ever forget anything.

It’s also a much easier way for people to contact me on a certain topic or any questions.

With my blog I want to be able to help females and males reach the perfect skin.

I’ll be taking suggestions. Also be giving skin care tips from all skin types not just my own therefore it’s as diverse as it can be.

I won’t just be focusing on skincare, I will also be blogging about fashion and some DIY projects that i do.

I also will be discussing ‘Ted Talks’ that i watch, or just discuss anything i feel like i want to discuss. Under each of these blogs ill have a song posted just for yall.

No negativity will be tolerated, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

